Sign up to receive our newsletter

Contains product news and other things that are interesting for your industry. The newsletter is sent about once a month, and you can easily unsubscribe if you no longer want our mailings.

Employees

This is our team – please feel free to get in touch!
For general contact information, please refer to our contacts page.

Anneli Söderholm

Office Manager

Test & Measurement

Direct: +46 155-40 07 38

Mobile: +46 76-643 12 10

anneli.soderholm@instrumentcenter.se

Carl Norelid

Business Development Energy & Electric Power

Advisors

Erik Landauf

Business Area Manager

Test & Measurement

Direct: +46 155-40 07 31

Mobile: +46 70-673 06 48

erik.landauf@instrumentcenter.se

Erik Severin

Energy; Sustainable Development

Advisors

Fredrik Arringe

Key Account Manager

Test & Measurement

Direct: +46 155-40 07 34

Mobile: +46 70-621 54 21

fredrik.arringe@instrumentcenter.se

Fredrik Rex

Business Area Manager

Energy

Mobile: 070-336 67 26

fredrik.rex@tillquist.com

Gregor Stalinski

Business Area Manager

Machine Builders

Direct: +46 8-594 632 12

Mobile: +46 76-629 18 05

gregor.stalinski@tillquist.com

Gunilla Fogelberg

Finance Assistant

Central functions

Direct: +46 8-594 632 08

gunilla.fogelberg@tillquist.com

Hannah Köhler Petrovic

HR-Partner

Central functions

Direct: +46 8-594 632 01

Mobile: +46 72-071 41 01

hannah.kohlerpetrovic@tillquist.com

Jan Stenström

Technical support Energy Meters

Energy

Direct: +46 8-594 632 36

Mobile: +46 72-070 64 28

jan.stenstrom@tillquist.com

Jenny Krantz

Head of HR & Communication

Central functions

Direct: +46 8 594 632 45

Mobile: +46 72-071 04 98

jenny.krantz@tillquist.com

Joakim Aspe

Sales Manager

Energy Storage

Direct: +46 8-594 632 30

Mobile: +46 70-698 98 10

joakim.aspe@tillquist.com

Johan Burman

Key Account Manager

Test & Measurement

Direct: +46 8-594 632 07

Mobile: +46 72-070 73 13

johan.burman@instrumentcenter.se

Johannes Moberg

Key Account Manager

Power Automation

Direct: +46 8-594 632 27

johannes.moberg@tillquist.com

Maj-Britt Norio

CFO

Central functions

Direct: +46 8-594 63 210

Mobile: +46 73-375 09 30

maj-britt.norio@tillquist.com

Marcus Thuresson

Commercial support

Process Automation

Direct: +46 8-594 632 18

Mobile: +46 72-077 78 77

marcus.thuresson@tillquist.com

Marcus Thuresson

CEO

Central functions

Direct: +46 8-594 632 18

Mobile: +46 72-077 78 77

marcus.thuresson@tillquist.com

Marika Lillieborg

Key Account Manager

Energy

Direct: +46 8-594 632 03

Mobile: +46 72-070 73 12

marika.lillieborg@tillquist.com

Martin Kvarnefalk

Inside Sales

Power Automation

Direct: +46 8-594 632 15

martin.kvarnefalk@tillquist.com

Mattias Westermark

Inside Sales

Photonics

Direct: +46 8-594 632 40

Mobile: +46 70-890 85 00

mattias.westermark@tillquist.com

Nader Tawbi

Export Manager

Power Automation

Direct: +46 8-594 632 04

Mobile: +46 72-079 07 61

nader.tawbi@tillquist.com

Per Clementz

Head of Product Development

Power Automation

Direct: +46 8-594 632 17

Mobile: + 46 70-654 36 16

per.clementz@tillquist.com

Per Pröjtz

Calibration Services

Test & Measurement

Direct: +46 155-40 07 33

Mobile: +46 76-643 12 12

per.projtz@instrumentcenter.se

Peter Nicklasson

Inside Sales

Process Automation

Direct: +46 8-594 632 31

Mobile: +46 70-544 71 76

peter.nicklasson@tillquist.com

Petter Samuelson

Strategy & Change Management

Advisors

Ralf Söderström

Warehouse

Central functions

Direct: +46 8-594 632 19

ralf.soderstrom@tillquist.com

Sara Fritzberg

Administration/Logistics

Test & Measurement

Direct: +46 155-40 07 36

Mobile: +46 72-077 77 58

sara.fritzberg@instrumentcenter.se

Sara Ny

Finance Assistant

Central functions

Direct: +46 8-594 632 33

Mobile: +46 72-070 72 86

sara.ny@tillquist.com

Serap Akbulut

Sales Support

Machine Builders

Direct: +46 8-594 632 21

serap.akbulut@tillquist.com

Soheil Shad

Key Account Manager

Machine Builders

Direct: +46 8-594 632 22

Mobile: +46 70-109 03 41

soheil.shad@tillquist.com

Stefan Kjellberg

Product Manager

Energy

Direct: +46 8-594 632 14

stefan.kjellberg@tillquist.com

Tommy Iveteg

Acting Business Area Manager

Process Automation

Direct: +46 8-594 632 06

Mobile: +46 73-274 40 38

tommy.iveteg@tillquist.com

Tommy Iveteg

Key Account Manager & Business Development

Energy

Direct: +46 8-594 632 06

Mobile: +46 73-274 40 38

tommy.iveteg@tillquist.com

Torbjörn Björck

Calibration Services

Test & Measurement

Direct: +46 155-40 07 37

Mobile: +46 70-563 78 95

torbjorn.bjorck@instrumentcenter.se

Urban Konradsson Botes

Business Area Manager

Photonics

Direct: +46 8-594 632 37

Mobile: +46 72-079 93 77

urban.botes@tillquist.com

Vilhelm Törnebohm

Inside Sales

Machine Builders

Direct: +46 8-594 632 09

vilhelm.tornebohm@tillquist.com