Sign up to receive our newsletter

Contains product news and other things that are interesting for your industry. The newsletter is sent about once a month, and you can easily unsubscribe if you no longer want our mailings.

Employees

This is our team – please feel free to get in touch!
For general contact information, please refer to our contacts page.

Anneli Söderholm

Office Manager

Electronics

Direct: +46 155-40 07 38

Mobile: +46 76-643 12 10

anneli.soderholm@instrumentcenter.se

Carl Norelid

Business Development Energy & Electric Power

Advisors

Cecilia Månsson

Key Account Manager

Machine Builders

Direct: +46 8-594 632 13

Mobile: +46 72-071 04 83

cecilia.mansson@tillquist.com

Christer Stenbeck

Key Account Manager

Machine Builders

Direct: +46 8-594 632 11

Mobile: +46 70-695 36 17

christer.stenbeck@tillquist.com

Christer Vretman

Key Account Manager

Process Automation

Direct: +46 8-594 632 20

Mobile: +46 72-07 06 272

christer.vretman@tillquist.com

Christine Hallberg

Head of Marketing

Central functions

Direct: +46 8-594 632 10

christine.hallberg@tillquist.com

Daniel Lundqvist

Business Area Manager

Power Automation

Direct: +46 8-594 632 35

Mobile: +46 72-521 50 20

daniel.lundqvist@tillquist.com

Erik Landauf

Business Area Manager

Electronics

Direct: +46 155-40 07 31

Mobile: +46 70-673 06 48

erik.landauf@instrumentcenter.se

Erik Severin

Energy; Sustainable Development

Advisors

Fredrik Arringe

Key Account Manager

Electronics

Direct: +46 155-40 07 34

Mobile: +46 70-621 54 21

fredrik.arringe@instrumentcenter.se

Göran Andersson

Key Account Manager

Power Automation

Direct: +46 31-376 63 91

Mobile: +46 72-071 35 60

goran.andersson@tillquist.com

Gregor Stalinski

Business Area Manager

Machine Builders

Direct: +46 8-594 632 12

Mobile: +46 76-629 18 05

gregor.stalinski@tillquist.com

Gunilla Fogelberg

Finance Assistant

Central functions

Direct: +46 8-594 632 08

gunilla.fogelberg@tillquist.com

Jan Stenström

Technical support Energy Meters

Energy

Direct: +46 8-594 632 36

Mobile: +46 72-070 64 28

jan.stenstrom@tillquist.com

Jenny Krantz

Head of HR & Communication

Central functions

Direct: +46 8 594 632 00

Mobile: +46 72-071 04 98

jenny.krantz@tillquist.com

Joakim Aspe

Head of Energy Storage

Energy Storage

Direct: +46 8-594 632 30

Mobile: +46 70-698 98 10

joakim.aspe@tillquist.com

Johan Andersson

Key Account Manager

Power Automation

Direct: +46 8-594 632 28

Mobile: +46 72-076 73 47

johan.andersson@tillquist.com

Johan Burman

Key Account Manager

Energy

Direct: +46 8-594 632 07

Mobile: +46 72-070 73 13

johan.burman@tillquist.com

Johannes Moberg

Key Account Manager

Power Automation

Direct: +46 8-594 632 27

johannes.moberg@tillquist.com

Jörgen Berg

Key Account Manager

Energy

Direct: +46 8-594 632 05

Mobile: +46 70-553 06 57

jorgen.bergh@tillquist.com

Joshua Alanko

Inside Sales

Electronics

Direct: +46 155-40 07 39

Mobile: +46 72-070 44 39

joshua.alanko@instrumentcenter.se

Magnus Lillieborg

Key Account Manager

Energy

Direct: +46 8-594 632 03

Mobile: +46 72-070 73 12

magnus.lillieborg@tillquist.com

Marcus Thuresson

CEO

Central functions

Direct: +46 8-594 632 18

Mobile: +46 72-077 78 77

marcus.thuresson@tillquist.com

Markus Wyndhamn

Key Account Manager

Photonics

Direct: +46 8-551 114 16

Mobile: +46 72-079 93 76

markus@optonyx.com

Martin Kvarnefalk

Inside Sales

Power Automation

Direct: +46 8-594 632 15

martin.kvarnefalk@tillquist.com

Mattias Westermark

Inside Sales

Photonics

Direct: +46 8-551 114 14

Mobile: +46 70-890 85 00

mattias@optonyx.com

Mohsen Tafti

Key Account Manager

Process Automation

Direct: +46 8-594 632 23

Mobile: +46 72-070 65 55

mohsen.tafti@tillquist.com

Nader Tawbi

Export Manager

Power Automation

Direct: +46 8-594 632 04

Mobile: +46 72-079 07 61

nader.tawbi@tillquist.com

Per Clementz

Head of Product Development

Central functions

Direct: +46 8-594 632 17

Mobile: + 46 70-654 36 16

per.clementz@tillquist.com

Per Pröjtz

Calibration Services

Electronics

Direct: +46 155-40 07 33

Mobile: +46 76-643 12 12

per.projtz@instrumentcenter.se

Peter Fjellström

Key Account Manager

Process Automation

Direct: +46 8-594 632 25

Mobile: +46 70 293 68 50

peter.fjellstrom@tillquist.com

Peter Nicklasson

Inside Sales

Process Automation

Direct: +46 8-594 632 31

Mobile: +46 70-544 71 76

peter.nicklasson@tillquist.com

Petter Samuelson

Strategy & Change Management

Advisors

Ralf Söderström

Warehouse

Central functions

Direct: +46 8-594 632 19

ralf.soderstrom@tillquist.com

Roger Chaba

Business Area Manager

Process Automation

Direct: +46 8-594 632 41

Mobile: +46 72-442 89 22

roger.chaba@tillquist.com

Sara Fritzberg

Warehouse

Electronics

Direct: +46 155-40 07 36

Mobile: +46 72-077 77 58

sara.fritzberg@instrumentcenter.se

Sara Ny

Finance Assistant

Central functions

Direct: +46 8-594 632 33

Mobile: +46 72-070 72 86

sara.ny@tillquist.com

Serap Akbulut

Sales Support

Machine Builders

Direct: +46 8-594 632 21

serap.akbulut@tillquist.com

Soheil Shad

Key Account Manager

Machine Builders

Direct: +46 8-594 632 22

Mobile: +46 70-109 03 41

soheil.shad@tillquist.com

Sotirios Missas

Project Leader Product Development

Central functions

Direct: +46 8-594 632 32

Mobile: +46 72-071 10 16

sotirios.missas@tillquist.com

Stefan Kjellberg

Product Manager

Energy

Direct: +46 8-594 632 14

stefan.kjellberg@tillquist.com

Tobias Hedqvist

Key Account Manager

Photonics

Direct: +46 8-551 114 12

Mobile: +46 79-325 19 66

tobias@optonyx.com

Tommy Iveteg

Business Area Manager

Energy

Direct: +46 8-594 632 06

Mobile: +46 73-274 40 38

tommy.iveteg@tillquist.com

Torbjörn Björck

Calibration Services

Electronics

Direct: +46 155-40 07 37

Mobile: +46 70-563 78 95

torbjorn.bjorck@instrumentcenter.se

Urban Konradsson Botes

Business Area Manager

Photonics

Direct: +46 8-55 11 14 11

Mobile: +46 72-079 93 77

urban@optonyx.com

Vilhelm Törnebohm

Inside Sales

Machine Builders

Direct: +46 8-594 632 09

vilhelm.tornebohm@tillquist.com